Ravi Teja's 'Krack' Launched

Press Release :

Mass Maharaj Ravi Teja for his 66th film will be teaming up with blockbuster director Gopichand Malineni. This is the third film in their combination after the blockbusters Don Seenu and Balupu.

The film #RT66 that has been launched grandly today with formal pooja ceremony is titled as Krack. The title sound powerful and depicts Ravi Teja’s character in the film.

In the title announcement poster, Ravi Teja who is undergoing a new makeover for the film looks ferocious. He plays a tough cop in the film touted to be an action thriller.

The opening ceremony of Krack has been attended by several guests such as Dil Raju, Suresh Babu, NV Prasad, Surendra Reddy, Raghavendra Rao, Allu Aravind, Sudhakar Reddy, Naveen of Mythri Movie Makers, Parachuri Brothers, Dhamu, Bogavalli Prasad and Ram Talluri.

While speaking on the occasion, Gopichand Malineni said, “I really thank all the guests for attending Krack opening event. Surender Reddy and Dil Raju have handed over the script. For the Muhurtham shot on Ravi Teja and Shruti Haasan, Allu Aravind clapped the sound board, while Paruchuri Venkateswara Rao has switched on the camera and K Raghavendra Rao did honorary direction. Krack is based on true incidents in Telugu states. It’s an intense story and will have elements for all sections. The film will start rolling from this month. We are planning to release the film in summer, next year.”

Shruti Haasan will romance Ravi Teja in the film for which S Thaman is rendering tunes. B Madhu will produce the film under Saraswathi Films Division Banner. Tamil actors Samuthirakani and Varalakshmi Sarath Kumar are roped in for powerful roles.

GK Vishnu who worked for films like Mersal and Bigil is the director of photography.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Shruti Haasan, Samuthirakani, Varalakshmi Sarath Kumar, Devi Prasad, Pujita Ponnada, Chirag Jani

Story, Screenplay, Direction: Gopichand Malineni
Producer: B Madhu
Banner: Saraswathi Films Division
Music: SS Thaman
Cinematography: GK Vishnu
Dialogues: Sai Madhav Burra
Co-Producer: Ammi Raju Kanumilli
Editing: Naveen Nooli
Art Director: As Prakash
Fights: Ram-Lakshman
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry
Make Up Srinivasa Raju
Costumes: Swetha, Neeraja Kona
Stills: Sai
PRO: Vamsi Shekar
Publicity Designer: Working Title Shiva
Production Controller: Kottapalli Murali Krishna
Co-Directors: Gulabi Srinu, Nimmagadda Srikanth
Chief Co-Director: PVV Soma Raju

arr ‘Uppena’ Release On April 2nd
arr Annapurna Studio to present the Telugu ‘83’
arr Vaishnav Tej’s Debut Titled as ‘Uppena’
arr 'Naarappa' Shooting Begins in Ananthapur
arr RRR - Ajay Devgn joins Shoot
arr Puri Jagannadh To Launch Aswathama Trailer
arr PR : Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Success Celebrations
arr Allari Naresh's 'Naandhi' Launched
arr Title for 'AA 20' not yet finalised
arr Deverakonda - Puri’s Film Starts Rolling
arr Virataparvam Shooting In Kerala
arr 'Orey... Bujjiga' Completes Shoot
arr Love Story First Look
arr Bheeshma Official Teaser
arr PR : 'Champions of Change 2019' award to Allu Aravind
arr Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo : Butta Bomma Promo
arr PR : Anil Ravipudi Interview
arr 'Color Photo' Llaunched
arr Aakasam Nee Haddhu Ra Teaser Released
arr PR : Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Musical Concert
arr First Look of 'Jaanu'
arr Entha Manchivadavuraa Censored
arr Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo : BIG Musical Night in South India
arr Sarileru Neekevaru : Comeback of Vijayashanthi
arr Released Movies : January 2020
Click here for Archives
Home | Disclaimer | Contact Us
Copyright © 2010 andhraboxoffice.com. All rights reserved.